Fixtures

Wednesday 8th May
Ajax 18:00:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Tuesday 7th May
Liverpool 18:00:00 Barcelona
Wednesday 1st May
Barcelona 18:00:00 Liverpool
Tuesday 30th April
Tottenham Hotspur 18:00:00 Ajax
Wednesday 17th April
Manchester City 18:00:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Porto 18:00:00 Liverpool
Tuesday 16th April
Juventus 18:00:00 Ajax
Barcelona 18:00:00 Manchester United
Wednesday 10th April
Manchester United 18:00:00 Barcelona
Ajax 18:00:00 Juventus
Tuesday 9th April
Liverpool 18:00:00 Porto
Tottenham Hotspur 18:00:00 Manchester City
Wednesday 13th March
Barcelona 20:00:00 Olympique Lyonnais
Bayern München 20:00:00 Liverpool
Tuesday 12th March
Manchester City 20:00:00 Schalke 04
Juventus 20:00:00 Atlético Madrid
Wednesday 6th March
PSG 20:00:00 Manchester United
Porto 20:00:00 Roma
Tuesday 5th March
Real Madrid 20:00:00 Ajax
Borussia Dortmund 20:00:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Wednesday 20th February
Schalke 04 20:00:00 Manchester City
Atlético Madrid 20:00:00 Juventus
Tuesday 19th February
Olympique Lyonnais 20:00:00 Barcelona
Liverpool 20:00:00 Bayern München
Wednesday 13th February
Tottenham Hotspur 20:00:00 Borussia Dortmund
Ajax 20:00:00 Real Madrid
Tuesday 12th February
Roma 20:00:00 Porto
Manchester United 20:00:00 PSG
Wednesday 12th December
Ajax 20:00:00 Bayern München
Shakhtar Donetsk 20:00:00 Olympique Lyonnais
Young Boys 20:00:00 Juventus
Benfica 20:00:00 AEK Athens
Manchester City 20:00:00 Hoffenheim
Valencia 20:00:00 Manchester United
Viktoria Plzeň 17:55:00 Roma
Real Madrid 17:55:00 CSKA Moskva
Tuesday 11th December
Liverpool 20:00:00 Napoli
Crvena Zvezda 20:00:00 PSG
Club Brugge 20:00:00 Atlético Madrid
Barcelona 20:00:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Monaco 20:00:00 Borussia Dortmund
Inter 20:00:00 PSV
Schalke 04 17:55:00 Lokomotiv Moskva
Galatasaray 17:55:00 Porto
Wednesday 28th November
Napoli 20:00:00 Crvena Zvezda
PSV 20:00:00 Barcelona
Porto 20:00:00 Schalke 04
Borussia Dortmund 20:00:00 Club Brugge
Tottenham Hotspur 20:00:00 Inter
PSG 20:00:00 Liverpool